7 Chakra Stones
7 Chakra Stones
7 Chakra Stones
7 Chakra Stones
7 Chakra Stones
7 Chakra Stones

7 Chakra Stones

Regular price $23.42
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

7 Chakra Stones Set

These 7 stones are used to balance the chakras on a daily basis and enhance chakra healing. The chakras are the centers of energy, located on the midline of the body each of the seven chakras represents a physical, emotional or mental state, helping to enrich one's spirit and well-being. Holding crystals or placing them on your body is thought to promote physical, emotional and spiritual healing. Crystals supposedly do this by positively interacting with your body's energy field or chakra. While some crystals are said to alleviate stress, others purportedly improve concentration or creativity. The use of crystals in such environments may help induce relaxation, although this effect is also not backed by scientific evidence. 

7 Chakra Stone Set Includes:
  • Amethyst (Crown Chakra)
  • Carnelian (Sacral Chakra)
  • Yellow Jade (Solar Plexus),
  • Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra)
  • Lapis Lazuli (Throat Chakra)
  • Clear Crystal (Third-eye Chakra)
  • Red Jasper (Root Chakra)
You can use stones for reiki, healing, meditation, chakra balancing, or ritual. It can also be used in conjunction with a chakra wand. Each spiritual healing stone has a specific color and psychic vibration, emitting positive energy to attune and cleanse your aura.
Product Specifications:
  • Item Type: 7 Chakra stones
  • Material: Stone
  • Age Group: Adult
  • Gender: Unisex
  • Size: OS
  • Size of Chakra rough stone: is about 15-20MM
  • Size of Chakra palm stones: is about 14-20MM
  • Size of Chakra palm stones: is about 1.0"*0.79"*0.3" (25*20*6MM)
The picture is only for your reference, The stone you received will be similar because of the natural stones.