Geometric Crystals
Geometric Crystals
Geometric Crystals
Geometric Crystals
Geometric Crystals
Geometric Crystals
Geometric Crystals
Geometric Crystals
Geometric Crystals

Geometric Crystals

Regular price $25.47
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

7 Chakra Geometric Stone Set

These geometric stones are a must-have if you are a spiritual person that practices meditation, manifestations, & crystal healing. Sacred Geometry is a term to describe the various beliefs that have been held by cultures and religions throughout history regarding geometric shapes.  It is really all about the meanings and symbolism that have been assigned to shapes that are found in nature and man-made structures. These 7 stones are used to balance the chakras on a daily basis and enhance chakra healing. The chakras are the centers of energy, located on the midline of the body each of the seven chakras represents a physical, emotional or mental state, helping to enrich one's spirit and well-being. Crystal healing is an alternative medical technique in which crystals and other stones are used to cure ailments and protect against disease. The use of crystals in such environments may help induce relaxation, although this effect is also not backed by scientific evidence. Holding crystals or placing them on your body is thought to promote physical, emotional and spiritual healing. Crystals supposedly do this by positively interacting with your body's energy field or chakra. While some crystals are said to alleviate stress, others purportedly improve concentration or creativity. So grab yours today and use utilize its healing powers.

 7 Chakra Stone Set Includes:

  • Clear Quartz (Crown Chakra) Sahasrara 
  • Amethyst (Third Eye Chakra) Ajna
  • Lapiz Lazuli (Throat Chakra) Vishuddha
  • Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra) Anahata
  • Red Aventurine (Solar Plexus) Manipura
  • Carnelian (Sacral Chakra)  Swadhisthana
  • Red Jasper (Root Chakra) Muladhara
Metaphysical Meaning Of The Shape:
  • Sphere: Unity, completeness, integrity
  • Merkaba: Inter-dimensional vehicles which transport spirit and body between dimensions
  • Tetrahedron: Fire creates change with caution
  • Cube (Hexahedron): Earth patience and consistency
  • Octahedron: Air balance, grace, diplomacy, learning
  • Dodecahedron: Spirit trust in Spirit
  • Icosahedron: Water goes with the flow, trust the universe

You can use stones for reiki, healing, meditation, chakra balancing, or ritual. It can also be used in conjunction with a chakra wand. Each spiritual healing stone has a specific color and psychic vibration, emitting positive energy to attune and cleanse your aura.

    Product Specifications:

    • Item Type: Geometric Crystals
    • Material: Stone
    • Age Group: Adult
    • Gender: Unisex
    • Size: 20*20*19MM
    • Color: Rainbow, Purple, White
    • Quantity: 7pcs set (7 Chakra/Amethyst/Clear Quartz) + gift box.


    Color may vary slightly due to the color calibration of each individual monitor. Please Allow reasonable error.